Loksabha Results | In the election results, Kangana Ranaut, Pawan Kalyan Hawa.. the details of the victory of movie stars.

Loksabha Results | It is known that the Lok Sabha and AP Assembly seat elections are being held across the country today. As always, this time too, movie stars entered the ring and registered their victory. Victory details of stars by states and locations…

Himachal Pradesh

Bollywood actress Kangana Ranaut has won a victory from Mandi Lok Sabha constituency in Himachal Pradesh’s home town. Kanganaranauth, who contested on behalf of the BJP, won against the Congress candidate Vikramadhitya Singh with a majority of 71 thousand votes.

In Andhra Pradesh..

Film actor and Jana Sena chief Pawan Kalyan has won the Pithapuram assembly seat with a huge majority of 70,354 votes over his rival Vanga Geetha.

Actor and MLA Nandamuri Balakrishna (Balakrishna) achieved a hat trick in Hindupuram of Sri Satyasai district. Balakrishna, who has already won twice, won the third time with a majority of 31,602 votes and got a hat-trick victory.

In Kerala..

Malayalam actor Suresh Gopi won the Thrissur seat with a huge majority of 75,079 votes. Rival VS Sunil Kumar (LDF) was confined to the second position.

In Uttar Pradesh

While Hema Malini, who is contesting from the Mathura Lok Sabha constituency in Uttar Pradesh, continues to have a lead of 2,41,500 votes (BJP), victory is assured.

From Gorakhpur Lok Sabha constituency in Uttar Pradesh, popular actor Ravikishan almost assured victory with a lead of 74,536 votes (BJP).

Get more Entertainment news Gossipes movies and more updates.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top