IND vs AUS: Rohit Sharma returns to Team India, 2 major changes in the playing XI of the second ODI

New Delhi: India today in Vizag and Australia It is the second ODI between The competition will start in just a short while. But before that the toss of the match has happened. Australia won the toss and chose to bowl first. That is, India will bat first. After winning the toss, both the teams have also opened the cards of their playing XI. Both India and Australia have made 2-2 changes in this match. Regular captain Rohit Sharma has returned to the Indian team, who was out of the first ODI due to personal reasons. Let us tell you that this is going to be a fight or die for Australia. On the other hand, winning here for India would mean capturing the ODI series just like the Test series. Earlier, he lost the first ODI played in Mumbai by 5 wickets. The Indian bowlers first contained them within 200 and then won the match with 61 balls remaining.

read this also: India-Australia 2nd ODI LIVE Score: Team India will go to capture the series

India-Australia made 2-2 changes

India has made two changes for Vizag ODI. Rohit Sharma and Akshar Patel have replaced Ishan Kishan and Shardul Thakur in the team. On the other hand, Australia has also made two changes following the footsteps of India. Nathan Ellis and Alex Carey have replaced Maxwell and Inglis.

Such is the playing XI of both the teams

India’s playing XI: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami

Australia’s playing XI: Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith (c), Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Stoinis, Nathan Ellis, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa

read this also: NZ vs SL: Kane Williamson scored less runs than Sri Lanka scored, defeat in Wellington Test

Get the latest sports news updates

Leave a Comment